Reviews

Warsaw Orthopedic Massage LLC|Candace Scott CMT FNS

215 S Lake St, Warsaw, IN 46580

5 Stars Average Rating

|113 Reviews|18 Hearts

 

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.

 

These reviews were collected from my clients through Genbook. Some of the features didn't transfer over properly so please forgive the format as I copied and pasted. If you are a client and would like to leave a review please go to my business listing on Google.

 

The Best

My headaches and neck and back pain are under control due to Candace's expertise knowledge of muscles and how things work. When I have a problem she knows exactly what to do. She cured a frozen shoulder with but a few treatments. I think she is a kind and professional lady. You are the best Candace.

Jun 30, 2017

5

A must try

Candace is the best massage therapist I’ve ever went to. Her technique is just what sore muscles need. She always gives above and beyond what I expect.

Jan 13, 2022

5

Best massage in town

Very professional, she goes above and beyond. From the heated massage table to the essential oils she has the entire area set up for relaxation

Jan 7, 2022

5

Great Service!!!

Once again a big Thanks to Candace Scott for helping me get through another week, after my knee replacement and physical therapy adding an orthopedic massage to my recovery has been the best thing!!!

Dec 22, 2021

5

So relaxing

Always on time if not early. Love the hot stones to melt it all away instead of continued grinding of knots. Clean

Dec 10, 2021

5

First massage

I had my first massage the other night and was super nervous, simply because I’m new to the experience. Candace made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I left feeling incredibly relaxed mentally and physically. Prior to my massage, I would wake up with shoulder pain- but I have not had any shoulder pains in the mornings since my massage. I am certainly looking forward to my next appointments.

Nov 30, 2021

5

Dancer

Just what I needed when I’m pushing myself to hard, Candace knows how to make my muscles feel better.

Nov 13, 2021

5

Knee replacement

After my bad experience with my knee replacement, I’m so glad Candace was able to help with my leg, hamstring and knee!!!

Nov 12, 2021

5

quiet, restful relaxing

Candance is always on time if not early and have a great technique. She used stone to help with the relaxation of muscles. She listens to her clients and is very professional and a quiet clean place..

Nov 5, 2021

5

Wonderful experience

On time, professional and listens. clean space and very relaxing..Can’t wait to go back for another appointment

Sep 17, 2021

5

Great job,

Great job, I feel much better and hope it holds, I should know in a couple days. I may have to schedule another appointment in the near future.

Sep 16, 2021

5

Best ever

I have never felt better after massage. The relief that I receive from the stiffness and pain in my lower back has been awesome. I highly recommend Warsaw orthopedic massage to anyone.

Sep 4, 2021

5

Recent Orthopedic Massage

Visit based on recent Sciatic damage. Candace listened very carefully to all my symptoms, and reviewed the online statement I had made prior to this appointment. The obvious knowledge and experience of this provider was evident throughout the entire first ever session. This was not a normal massage, but a pre-healing experience applied to assist my very sore body onto the road to recovery. Although additional sessions are likely initial benefits are already noticeable.

Aug 6, 2021

5

Outstanding skills and Amazing results!

I can enthusiastically recommend Candace as an outstanding professional. Not only does she possess extensive knowledge in advanced massage techniques, but she has the ability to apply them to provide the best experience and ensure amazing results!

Aug 6, 2021

5

Awesome!!!

Candace does an excellent job. She works with me to find the best therapy. She has improved my health and my posture.

Jul 11, 2021

5

AMAZING PRENATAL MASSAGE

I was so thrilled to find someone locally who was knowledgeable and made me feel so much better after the massage. Highly recommend her!

Jun 29, 2021

5

Exceeded expectations

I can enthusiastically recommend Candace for rehab and therapeutic massage. She is a thorough professional and exceeded my expectations for how fast she was able to improve my range of motion. I've tried other rehab options, including acupuncture, and Candace is by far the best. I wish I would've found her sooner.

Jun 17, 2021

5

Great Experience!

Candice and very welcoming and performs a great service. She is attentive to unique needs each time you come.

Jun 17, 2021

5

Two thumbs up

Candice always is able to relieve my pain significantly. She is extremely professional and provides an amazing service our community.

Apr 23, 2021

5

She figured out what to do for my cramps developing during the massage.

Candace is highly trained and very professional. She was able to solve the dilemma of muscle cramps during the process. She is very kind and considerate of my age.

Apr 12, 2021

5

Extremely comfortable, relaxing, helpful session!

I would highly recommend Candace Scott for your massage needs. She is professional and personable answering any of your session questions.

Apr 8, 2021

5

Kind

A great massage by a kind lady. My neck felt great for a long long time. The hot rocks made all the difference.

Apr 7, 2021

5

Great attention to detail

I highly recommend Ms. Scott! I sit all day at work and after a brief Q and A she was able to focus in on problem areas that have been causing me problems for years. Very knowledgeable and focused on a proper healing experience.

Mar 23, 2021

5

Massage

She did an amazing job! It was perfect and so relaxing!! It was the best massage I have ever gotten!

Mar 20, 2021

5

Returning after a year due to Covid restrictions.

Candace is professional and empathic to the needs I have due to chronic conditions. She has continued education and developed her skills in ways to solve the unusual body problems that may arise. She is very respectful and guards privacy. I love that I can book the appointment online.

Mar 6, 2021

5

Thank you

Candace for always being able to know just what I need for my back, neck and arms.. You are truly amazing !!!

Mar 2, 2021

5

IT Band

I have had trouble with my IT band and muscles since my knee replacement surgery. I saw Candace and she worked some magic. I am currently much more flexible. Making a few more appointments with her to help increase the flexibility.

Feb 23, 2021

5

Amazing massage

I am so happy that I found her !!! She is so nice ,calm,knowledgeable and experienced. Her room is a special retreat and helps so with her essential oils for all my aches and pains. She is well priced and every penny is worth it !!!!

Feb 23, 2021

5

Amazing

I pulled my back and I was able to get and have Candace get to work and I never felt better!! Truly saved me!!!

Jan 30, 2021

5

Great results

Candace is knowledgeable and great at finding the root of the problem, then working to make things better. She has made my posture better and has given me tools and information to keep progressing. Can’t wait for my next appointment!

Jan 20, 2021

5

Knowledgeable

Candace did an excellent job releasing the tension in my muscles and explaining everything to me about what she found in my body.

Dec 22, 2020

5

Great place!!

Always feel better when I leave!!! Great service all the time !! Candace is truly a healer she knows exactly what I need to get back on my feet again!!

Dec 22, 2020

5

J.W.

Was very pleased with the service, she concentrated in the problem areas which was very nice. You won’t be disappointed at all.

Oct 7, 2020

5

Mr.

Massage work was done on my lower left leg to remove knots from muscles resulting from multiple surgeries. The purpose is to try to increase mobility. Initial reaction has been positive.

Sep 22, 2020

5

Great Experience!!!

Candace Scott, is amazing!!! Her experience and Techniques along with the soothing atmosphere makes for a relaxing experience you must try!!!

Sep 12, 2020

5

Highly recommend

Candace was very professional! She had a short questionnaire to determine exactly what I needed. I had been highly stressed and she was able to use peppermint and other oils to help relax me. I will definitely be rescheduling!

Sep 11, 2020

5

Great experience!

Candace was spot on working the muscles that I had been having trouble with.. I would ask questions and felt that she was knowledgeable in the area of orthopedic massage. I am looking forward to going back! I would definitely recommend!

Jul 30, 2020

5

Great services added

I have going to Candace for awhile. She recently updated some of her practice as well as her pricing and I wasn't sure what to expect. What she has added far exceeded my expectations....essential oils, hot rocks and special emphasis on problem areas. Well worth the additional charge for her expertise.

Jul 20, 2020

5

Strain and spasm

Shoulder pain I had extreme pain and decreased mobility in my shoulder. Candace was very sensitive and empathetic to my pain level. Her massage provided much needed relief from sleepless nights and daily discomfort. Will continue until 100% recovered.

Jul 17, 2020

5

Great job!

I was very pleased with my massage by Candace. I felt she really listened to my needs/problem areas. For the first time in a long while, i slept that night without a headache..Thank you Candace.

Jul 14, 2020

5

Great!

Absolutely a great experience! Highly recommend!! Candace took her time to really listen to my needs, and what needed extra attention! Very friendly and welcoming.

May 6, 2020

5

Great ex experience

Exceptional appointment with a well skilled therapist. Candace facilitate session to the clients needs. You leave totally refreshed.

Jan 23, 2020

5

Great Job

Great work on specific issues. Thank you for the determined effort! Shoulder feels much better ROM increased!

Jan 22, 2020

5

Great experience

Candace always takes the time to find out if you are having any issues and is knowledgeable and skilled to take care of those. She is helpful, kind and professional. Her massage is relaxing but also effective in helping with areas of tension and/or pain.

Jan 9, 2020

5

client

Candace is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She has done things for me that has relieved some problems! Her touch is just right. Just enough pressure to get the job done but without discomfort. She is very professional and personable.

Dec 31, 2019

5

Wonderful Quality Massage

Candace is great; you will be in good hands. This is what she was created to do! She is very knowledgeable. She always has relaxing music playing. Prices are extremely reasonable. Would love to go see her every week if I could!

Dec 27, 2019

5

First time customer

First time here was a great experience. Would definitely recommend. Enjoyed massage and felt wonderful afterwards. I will be going back!

Nov 23, 2019

5

Perfection

I see Candace every 4 weeks and it’s a 5 star experience every time. Candace has the perfect balance of professionalism and caring. She’s very knowledgeable and answers endless questions for me. I look forward to every appointment.

Nov 19, 2019

5

A Caring Professional

Candace is warmly professional and strives to focus on your requested problems areas. I love the fact that I can make the appointment on line and usually find a convenient opening when I need the massage.

Nov 1, 2019

5

Relaxing!

Candace gives an excellent massage! Highly recommend her services 😃 always very professional, her room is very clean, tasteful and relaxing

Oct 30, 2019

5

Amazing Massage everytime

I see Candace about once a month for a 75 min massage with hot stones and it is always an outstanding experience. She just got new stones and they really helped add some extra relaxation to my massage. I always walk out feeling rejuvenated and refreshed. I can not explain how wonderful and knowledgeable she is! If you’ve been thinking of seeing her, stop thinking about it and book an appointment already! You’re body will thank you later.

Oct 24, 2019

5

Excellent

Candace was very professional. She was polite and respectful. Definitely would recommend her for a massage.

Oct 11, 2019

5

Great massage

Candace was very professional and worked on the knots in my back and neck. Her fees are very reasonable. I highly recommend her and plan to visit her again.

Sep 20, 2019

5

Fantastic!

Candace gives an excellent massage! She finds all the “spots” that need it. Definitely worth the drive 😃

Sep 17, 2019

5

Awesome!

Best massage I've ever had! Highly recommend. I've had massage by many others and Candace is the best.

Jun 6, 2019

5

Leave It All Behind Massage - Candace Scott

Candace is a wonderful massage therapist! Very professional and so caring, which is a hard to find combination. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of massage therapy.

May 17, 2019

5

Relaxing massage

First time client, massage was very relaxing good mix of pressures, price was good. will definitely go back soon.

Apr 30, 2019

5

Terrific

Candace is a wonderful masseuse and fantastic therapist. I try to see her monthly, and it is always a benefit to me to do so.

Apr 11, 2019

5

Hot stone massage

Candace did a wonderful job. Great massage! Very personable and made sure I was comfortable. Will definitely go back!

Mar 28, 2019

5

Theraputic Massage

Candice did a wonder job. She was very professional. The office was nice, tidy and clean. This was the first massage of this caliber that I've had. I felt so comfortable and stress free when I left. She did a wonderful job. I would refer her to anyone.

Mar 28, 2019

5

Recent massage

I really liked that I could make the appointment on line and that prices were listed and reasonable. Candace is very professional and experienced. She was able to understand what focus I required. Very pleasant experience.

Mar 27, 2019

5

Wonderfully relaxing

This was the first massage I have gotten in some time and I felt wonderful after. So relaxing that I may have even fallen asleep a few times during. Can’t wait to schedule my next!

Mar 2, 2019

5

Always a great massage

Candace provides an excellent massage and adjusts to your preference and areas that need attention. Also professional and a great experience, highly recommended!

Feb 23, 2019

5

Great massage

Candace was professional and knowledgeable and gave an excellent massage. The place was neat and clean and it was an overall positive experience. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2019

5

Massage Customer

I have never felt so much relief when I get my massage. Candace has the nicest little office an relaxing environment. She does the best massage I have ever had.

Feb 22, 2019

5

Amazing

Absolutely amazing and very relaxing massage. I didn't want to get up fromthe the table when the time was up.

Feb 8, 2019

5

Thank you Candace

Yippee..no stiffness in my muscles after Candace works on me. Best massage. I need to make the time to do this once a month because I feel so much better.

Jan 3, 2019

5

Received help

Candace took me on short notice and helped my stiff muscles after three hours of raking. I was so pleased with the results.

Dec 21, 2018

5

very relaxing

done a very good job every time for the last 5 years. I have been there since the back surgery five years ago. does it just the way Germany wants it done. She is a big part of me being totally healed and better then I have ever been in my life. everybody needs to experience this message at least one time in there life. very professional.

Dec 5, 2018

5

Great job

Candace always does a great job. I was especially hurting this time and she took the pain away. She is very kind and attentive. Thanks!!!

Nov 21, 2018

5

Heavenly

Long time customer and meet with Candace monthly. Always a 5 star experience! She reads my poor tense muscles so well.

Nov 6, 2018

5

Massage

This was the very first massage. I would recommend Candace to everyone. Very professional and yet personable. Great experience

Oct 27, 2018

5

Awesome

Had a 45 min chair massage with Candice Thursday night. It was wonderful. It realived my achy shoulders and the tendon in my neck. Going back in 4 weeks for a full body. Thanks again Candice

Oct 12, 2018

5

massage was great

Had the 90 minute massage. Was having trouble with sciatia and general muscle tightness. Felt great next day and was able to sleep all night.

Sep 28, 2018

5

Neck & Shoulder

Absolutely fantastic!! Came in with major pain. Explained and helped me come up with ideas to prevent it from happening again. Easy to book an appointment with and fantastic pricing!!! Will definitely be going back and sending friends and family!!!

Sep 11, 2018

5

Worth every penny

Candace' service is professional, reasonably priced, and worth every cent. Very relaxing and very complete and I feel great!

Sep 7, 2018

5

Excellent as always!

You won't be sorry when booking a massage with Candace! If you have problem areas, she does a great job working them out. The room is relaxing, the table is warm, and Candace is an expert in her field.

Aug 23, 2018

5

Full Hour Body Massage

I found Candace one day when I was walking out of Little Cesar’s. I saw her sign and thought I really liked it and it looked very professional. She is AWESOME at her hour massages. The environment is very relaxing and I feel completely refreshed and can’t wait to go back in another 3 weeks. She’s very interested in over all body health and takes time to explain things that you might have questions about. I have fibromyalgia and this helps me tremendously! I definitely give her 5 stars!

Jul 25, 2018

5

Excellent Massage Therapist

Candace is not your everyday massage therapist. She goes above and beyond to make sure she targets your problem areas. Don't hesitate, make an appointment. You'll be glad you did.

May 10, 2018

5

Fantastic!

Candace has great technique. She focused on the areas I needed addressed and left me with overall relaxation and pain relief. I’d recommend her to anyone!

Apr 1, 2018

5

Exceptional Practioneer

I look forward with extreme anticipation to my monthly massage with Candace. I am able to have an hours worth of relaxation, in a quiet calm environment. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone!

Mar 29, 2018

5

Great Massage at a Great Price

The 20 minute chair massage is just what I need to augment physical therapy after an auto accident. Candance applies the right amount of gentle but firm pressure to help relax my neck/back muscles and regain lost motion.

Feb 24, 2018

5

A must !!

Great place!!! Very clean and professional. Great Atmosphere!!! Love the way I feel when I leave. Candace is amazing!!!!

Feb 16, 2018

5

Wow! Need this massage.

I always feel so much better after a massage from Candace. She really works hard to release the stress in my neck & shoulders. I sleep and move more freely after a massage from Candace.

Feb 16, 2018

5

I highly recommend Candace

I have been going to Candace for three years. I had been seeing a Chiropractor with limited result, I have problems with my neck and lower back. She does wonders for me, after the treatment I feel relaxed and in a few hours the soreness and stiffness is gone

Jan 19, 2018

5

She is a miracle worker

Candice is amazing! I am always on my feet and everything thing from my head to my toes hurts. After leaving I always feel refreshed. Also, her pricing is super reasonable especially for the quality of her work. I highly recommend her if you need a massage!!

Jan 16, 2018

5

Perfect!

This was a much needed massage. The atmosphere was comfortable. Candace is so welcoming too! She gives great massages. I will definitely be coming back for more massages from her!

Jan 7, 2018

5

Neck and Shoulder Massage

Candace did a great job of relieving the pain and stiffness in my neck and shoulder. She was professional, and I felt comfortable with her work.

Dec 10, 2017

5

Awesome!

Could not have been more impressed with professionalism and quality of the massage I received from Candice. It was my first visit but I will certainly be back!

Nov 29, 2017

5

Perfect!

The back, shoulder & neck work were exactly what I needed to relieve weeks of tightness & pain. Candace knew just how to help relax those muscles. I highly recommend her to anyone interested in a relaxing & quality massage.

Nov 4, 2017

5

so relaxing

Candace is so easy to schedule with and does an amazing job. Great environment, and very professional. Highly recommend!

Oct 24, 2017

5

Just what I needed!

Candace does an excellent job from start to finish with her massage technique! Warm table, easy listening music, soft lights, smooth, gentle yet effective massage. ALWAYS feel relaxed "leaving it all behind"!

Oct 9, 2017

5

the perfect experience

Leave It All Behind Therapeutic Massage is conveniently located in downtown Warsaw. Candace makes sure your massage needs are met, and provides an extremely relaxing environment. I would highly recommend her as your massage therapist. Affordable pricing, too.

Sep 10, 2017

5

Amazing !!!

Candace is amazing I've never felt better I enjoy the atmosphere the massage the treatment the professionalism...

Sep 8, 2017

5

Recent massage

I feel like a new women. The massage relaxed these tired muscles and took away the stiffness. I need to do this once a month. Thanks Candace.

Sep 3, 2017

5

Thanks

Thanks Candance. It's always nice to be on the receiving end of a quality session. Although, I still have a preference to end the session in the session face down.

Aug 1, 2017

5

Perfection!

I have trusted Candace for more than 3 yrs with all my aches and muscle tightness. She has great, steady pressure and never causes pain. She tailors her technique to your needs/issues. I always recommend her!

Jul 12, 2017

5

Candace is WONDERFUL!

Candace has ALWAYS been so professional and always gives me the BEST massages! She is very sweet, too!

Jun 30, 2017

5

Feel great

I really appreciate the thoroughness of the massage. I feel so much better after. It is so soothing and brings relief that is much needed. Thanks so much Candace

May 11, 2017

5

very good

Candace is a very good at her job, I was very pleased with her knowledge of the human body, she has helped me find some relief.

Apr 20, 2017

5

Professional

Candace is identified my problem area (stress knots in my back and shoulders) and was able to attack them with just the right amount of pressure to provide me with relief. She asked questions and determined what was the best approach for me. I can highly recommend her.

Mar 25, 2017

5

massage

Candace does an excellent job. She addresses new problems you tell her about as well as addressing the normal problems that are always there.

Mar 4, 2017

5

Loved my massages with Candace!

I have been to several places to get a massage and Leave It All Behind Therapeutic Massage with Candace Scott has been the VERY BEST experience. She is wonderful and takes her time to find out what areas may need special attention and care. It is a beautiful and peaceful environment, too. I highly recommend visiting this great place!

Jan 6, 2017

4

Very Pleased

I went in hurting all over due to fibromyalgia and bad discs in my neck a low back. She was very considerate of tender points and tried to make sure she was effective without hurting me. I love that I can schedule on line. I'm going back.

Nov 21, 2016

5

I feel great

Candace does an excellent job of relieving muscle tension. My neck and shoulders get extremely tight and she always loosens them up.. I can turn my head farther than I have in years.

Nov 11, 2016

5

Massage

Excellent massage. Candace always makes me feel comfortable and focuses on areas where I have tight muscles. I try to go once a month. It has made a difference in my well-being.

Sep 22, 2016

5

great massage

I had a I hour massage with Candace two days ago. She did a fantastic job. My neck and shoulders haven't felt this good in years and I can turn my head further each way. She did it all without pain.

Aug 24, 2016

5

Massage

Great experience and would recommend her to anyone! Was a very relaxing time! Very professional experience

Aug 6, 2016

5

Great Massage

Very professional. I like making appoints on line. I appreciate that Candace has additional training for cancer patients and survivors. She asks questions regarding your specific needs at each massage session but is respectful of my need for quiet time during the session. Highly recommend

Jul 15, 2016

4

Massage Service

Candace is very responsive to her client's needs. She caring and personalizes to meet any physical issues that you're having. Very satisfied with her massage service

Jun 28, 2016

5

Very nice massage

The online booking tool is nice and convenient. Candace does a great job loosening my tight muscles. Thank you.

Mar 20, 2016

5

AWESOME!!

I am a PTA and what a treat to receive a wonderful massage from Candace! She has just the right touch, not too firm (that you are squirming and fighting it), and not too soft. My husband and I really enjoy the relaxation and relief we feel when we leave Leave It All Behind.

Dec 22, 2015

5

Awesome!!

I really love going to Candace. She is professional and always remembers want you like. You definitely should give her a try!

Dec 6, 2015